价值链学院的合作伙伴。

关于我们
价值链学院是由Involvation和Inchainge发起。连同其他两位合作伙伴,CrossKnowledge和Krauthammer,共同推动了价值链学院的建立和发展 。involvation和inchainge提供在线和课堂培训来为在价值链领域工作的人士发展专业技能。除了价值链领域的专业知识,员工需要基础管理技能来开展他们的日常工作。 CrossKnowledge和Krauthammer在基础管理技能领域世界闻名,他们为价值链学院提供了全球最优秀的基础管理学习模块。

 

 

所有参与的合作伙伴都有自己的优势和特点。 我们强烈相信专注领域、自我能力和增值这些价值观。意识到自己的长处,也知道我们的弱点,我们决定一起工作并把我们的优势融合成一个新的概念:价值链学院。为了价值链学院的全球销售和交付,我们在全球范围内与各大洲的合作伙伴一起工作。无论质量还是内容,培训体系的一致性和标准化是合作的驱动力。

logo-involvation

Involvation
是一家致力于改善供应链及其管理的咨询和实施公司。Involvation 帮助各种大大小小的组织,采取决定性的步骤:从面对挑战到获得可持续发展的成果。Involvation 通过我们所看到的可能性,寻找灵感,但我们可能稍稍看得更远一些。不让我们因细节和表象而分散注意力。使事情尽可能的简洁,而不仅是简单一些。

 

logo-crossknowledge

CrossKnowledge
通过远程学习解决方案,CrossKnowledge 为每个人提供世界级和最有效的知识和教育服务,通过每一位企业员工的转型来帮助企业最终成功转型。
CrossKnowledge 提供了16种语言的,19,500个高质量的在线培训模块。

scmedia

供应链媒体
供应链媒体在供应链管理出版领域具有广泛的经验,依靠不同语言来传播独特的,高品质的内容,并通过行业人脉联系,帮助供应链专业人士的职业发展。这使得合作伙伴网络能够运用最佳实践,如创新的思维地图,地铁地图和自我评估工具。也有机会利用合作伙伴的深刻见解和行业经验来进行行业内的共同创新。供应链媒体因它的出版物供应链杂志(荷兰语),供应链行动(英语)和土耳其特刊而闻名。

logo-inchainge

Inchainge
Inchainge开发并销售在供应链管理和供应链金融领域世界领先的模拟和学习软件。Inchainge 公司总部设在荷兰,在各大洲有着广泛的合作伙伴网络。inchainge的模拟关注于我们真正认为对于每一个组织至关重要的元素:协同。

 

 

logo-krauthammer

Krauthammer
Krauthammer专注于对管理层,经理人员和专业人士的指导来提高个人的活力,并且通过个人的活力来提高组织的活力。Krauthammer的核心贡献在于对行为及其行为条件的理解和掌握。换句话说,人际交互和表现。通过遍布欧洲,美洲和亚洲的各地分支机构,并结合全球合作伙伴网络,Krauthammer在50多个国家使用当地语言提供专业服务。

想更多了解价值链学院吗?

The partners of
The Value Chain Academy.

About us
The Value Chain Academy is initiated by Involvation and Inchainge. Together with two other partners, CrossKnowledge and Krauthammer, the concept has been developed. Involvation and Inchainge offer both online and classroom training to develop the business skills of people who work in the value chain. Next to deep knowledge about the value chain, employees need personal skills to perform at their job. CrossKnowledge and  Krauthammer are renowned players in the world of personal development and they offer top quality services to The Value Chain Academy.

 

 

All partners involved have their own strengths and characteristics. We strongly belief in focus and our own competencies and added value. Being aware of our own strengths but also our weaknesses we decided to work together and blend our strengths into one new concept: The Value Chain Academy. For global sales and delivery of The Value Chain Academy we work with partners in different continents across the globe. Consistency and standardisation of the concept, both in quality and content, is the driver for this cooperation.

logo-involvation

Involvation
Involvation is a consultancy and implementation firm that is focused on improving the supply chain and its management. Involvation helps all kind of organisations, large and small, to take the decisive step: the step from the challenge to a sustainable result. Involvation does this by drawing inspiration from the possibilities we see, by looking just that little bit further. By not allowing ourselves to become distracted by details and symptoms. By making things as simple as possible, but not simpler.

 

logo-crossknowledge

CrossKnowledge
CrossKnowledge helps organisations to succeed in their transformation through the transformation of each individual, by delivering to all of them world class and most effective knowledge and education thanks to distance learning solutions.
CrossKnowledge provides top quality online content with more than  19.500 learning objects in 16 languages.

scmedia

Supply Chain Media
Supply Chain Media has broad experience in supply chain management publications and takes the supply chain management profession to the next level with the ability to connect people, combined with a strong commitment to spread unique, high-quality content in various languages. This enables the partner network to use best practices – such as innovative mind maps, subway maps and self-assessment tools. There are also custom-made opportunities to develop co-creations which draw on a partner’s in-depth knowledge and expertise. Supply Chain Media is best known for its publications Supply Chain Magazine (Dutch), Supply Chain Movement (English) and its Turkish special.

logo-inchainge

Inchainge
Inchainge develops and markets the world’s leading simulations and learning programs in Supply Chain Management and Supply Chain Finance. Inchainge is a company based in the Netherlands and has an extensive network of delivery partners on every continent. Inchainge’s simulations focus on what we truly believe to be vital for every organization: Alignment.

 

 

logo-krauthammer

Krauthammer
Krauthammer focusses on guiding leaders, managers and professionals to increase their own vitality. And, via them, the vitality of their organisations. Krauthammer’s core contribution lies in the mastery of behaviour and its conditions. In other words, human interaction and performance. With embedded offices all over Europe, in the Americas and Asia, and a bonded network of partners worldwide, Krauthammer delivers in native languages in more than 50 countries.

Want to know more about
The Value Chain Academy?