增加全球供应链专业人才的知识

汉高胶粘剂技术
汉高在消费和工业部门占据全球领先的市场地位,拥有众所周知的品牌如Persil、Schwarzkopf和Loctite。公司总部设在德国杜塞尔多夫,并以来自120多个国家的近50000名员工为荣。汉高胶粘剂技术是世界上领先的胶粘剂、 密封剂和功能性涂料的解决方案提供商。

为什么
汉高胶粘剂技术认识到需要超越客户的需求,推动卓越的经营业绩和创造竞争优势。因此,创建了全球供应链专业校园,专注于专业供应链知识的发展,在汉高全球所有的供应链专业人士和团队中,形成供应链最佳实践的协同和共同理解。

如何
汉高供应链校园是一个完整的、综合的价值链学院。它提供了一个全球统一的专业发展框架,包括最佳的专业培训计划。该行动是改造汉高粘合剂技术成为一个真正的以客户为中心组织的重要一步。

什么
整体计划涵盖了所有汉高的供应链活动,是针对汉高的实际情况而定制的。体验式学习(如商业模拟、角色扮演、案例研究)是该项目的一个关键要素。已经开发了一个混合不同学习模式的学习路径,以最大限度地提高学习效果。对于不同的职能(如需求规划,供应规划,物流,客户服务),独立的学习路径已经制定。

阅读更多关于汉高供应链校园

想更多了解价值链学院吗?

Increasing the knowledge of
Henkel Adhesives
Supply Chain professionals worldwide.

Henkel Adhesives Technologies
Henkel holds globally leading market positions both in the consumer and industrial sector and is well known for brands such as Persil, Schwarzkopf and Loctite. The company is headquartered in Düsseldorf, Germany, and proud of its almost 50,000 employees from more than 120 nations. Henkel Adhesive Technologies is the world’s leading solution provider for adhesives, sealants and functional coatings.

WHY
Henkel Adhesive Technologies recognises the need to exceed customer needs, drive outstanding business performance and create competitive advantage. Therefore the global Professional Campus is created which focuses on the development of the professional expertise, brings alignment and common understanding of Supply Chain best practises across all Henkel’s Supply Chain professionals and teams in all regions.

HOW
The Henkel Supply Chain Campus is a complete and comprehensive value chain academy. It offers a worldwide unified professional development framework consisting of best in business training programs. The initiative is a major step on the way to transform Henkel Adhesive Technologies into a true customer-centric organisation.

WHAT
The overall program covers all Henkel Supply Chain activities and is tailored to the Henkel situation. Experiential learning (e.g. business simulations, role plays, case studies) is a key element of the program. Learning paths have been developed with a blend of different learning formats to maximise the learning effect. For the different functions (e.g. demand planning, supply planning, logistics, customer service),  separate learning paths have been developed.

Read more about the Henkel Supply Chain Campus

Want to know more about
The Value Chain Academy?