网站免责
本网站所载资料仅为一般资料用途。信息由价值链学院提供,同时我们努力保持信息的更新和正确,我们不表示或保证任何种类,明示或暗示,有关网站或网站上的信息,产品,服务,或相关的图形的完整性,准确性,可靠性,适用性或可用性。因此对这些信息的任何依赖所产生的后果是您自己的风险。

在任何情况下,我们将不承担任何损失或损害,包括但不限于与使用本网站相关的,利润损失,数据丢失所引起的任何损失和损害,以及由此产生的间接和后续损失和损害。

通过这个网站,你可以链接到其他网站,这是不受价值链学院控制的。我们无法控制这些网站的性质、内容和可用性。包含任何链接并不一定意味着建议或赞同在它们所表达的意见。

每一分努力都是为了保持网站的运行和运作的顺利进行。然而,价值链学院不能承担责任,也不会承担因我们的控制之外,由于技术问题而暂时无法获得网站的责任。

 

 

链接信息
在我们网站上,我们使用功能链接来收集信息分析;关于访问者如何使用网站,例如,哪些网页访问者浏览最多,他们是否从网页中获取错误信息。这些链接不收集那些访问者身份的信息。所有链接收集的信息是汇总的,是匿名的。它只是用来改善网站的工作方式。

通过使用这个网站,您同意我们使用这些功能链接信息。

想更多了解价值链学院吗?

Website disclaimer
The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by The Value Chain Academy and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of The Value Chain Academy. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, The Value Chain Academy takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

 

 

Cookies
On our website we use performance cookies that collect information analytics; about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

By using this website, you agree that we use these performance cookies.

Want to know more about
The Value Chain Academy?