一套可以满足员工个性化学习需求的融合性企业培训体系

我们融合了多种学习形式。我们使用体验式学习作为一个重要工具。这确保了持久的学习效果。

持续学习
我们创造持续的学习环境。发展成为一个持续的过程。我们用不同的方法确保可持续的成果。为了涵盖不同的学习类型,我们使用2个不同的维度:

  • 组织推动与学习者拉动
  • 通用性知识与专业性知识

融合
创造出高效应学习的一个关键的成功因素是融合:差异化效用!

因此我们尽可能地融合。我们融入了在线培训和面对面培训,我们融合个人学习和团队学习,我们融合了同步和异步培训,我们融合了通用技能和专业技能。我们混合在所有领域的学习系列和所有不同的学习方式来提供差异化,并最大限度地提高学习效果。

 

体验式学习
在我们的培训理念中,体验式学习被当作一种重要工具。我们用到的体验方法是商业模拟,商业游戏,网络网站,角色扮演等。我们很自豪地提供一些世界上最好的体验学习工具(如 The Fresh Connection, The Cool Connection)。将“魔力圈”概念将应用于所有这些体验。体验学习的最大优点之一是,它们可以获得更快和更频繁的反馈循环来强化学习效用。

 

定制
定制或客户化的培训是至关重要的。我们都是不同的个体,我们以不同的方式学习并且我们有不同的培训起点。不同的公司也有不同的学习文化和目标。因此所有培训都是量身定做的。定制从选择正确的组合开始,在培训过程中,使用客户企业特定的学习案例,以及练习及门户网站使用客户公司的数据都是很好的范例。魔力圈是一个很好的工具来定制并在映射阶段形成与自己工作环境的链接。

70/20/10
我们采用70/20/10的学习原则。我们在课堂上所学的知识只有10%。大约20%从其他同事那里学到。而70%,从我们的工作中领会。

通常企业学习只关注10%。而另外90%的潜力未被开发。它不受控制,也没有效果和效率。我们将学习环境从课堂学习(10%)扩展到一个持续学习的环境。

咨询/培训/辅导
咨询、培训和辅导的差别正在逐渐消失。每一种服务的方式都致力于帮助客户/学习者进行自身的发展。服务的类型将根据情况而定。关键是,培训师在所有这三个方面都有经验且很精通。

全球合作伙伴
价值链的目标受众是企业,企业业务分布于多个国家或大洲。一个一致性且高质量的培训方法和一个统一且标准化的内容是先决条件。培训的交付可由全球合作伙伴根据价值链的专业标准来实施。

想更多了解价值链学院吗?

Provide a continuous
learning environment

to realise an ongoing process
with sustainable results.

We blend a variety of learning formats. We use experiential learning as a crucial tool. This ensures a lasting effect.

Continuous learning
We create continuous learning environments. Development becomes an ongoing process. Our different approaches ensure sustainable results. To cover the whole spectrum of learning we identify two aspects:

  • organisational push versus learner pull
  • generic knowledge versus workplace specific knowledge

Blending
A critical success factor to create high impact learning is blending: variation works!

Therefore we blend as much as possible. We blend online with face-to-face trainings, we blend individual and team sessions, we blend synchronous and asynchronous trainings, we blend hard skills and soft skills. We blend in all areas of the learning spectrum and all different learning formats to offer variation and maximise the resulting learning effect.

 

Experiential learning
Experiential learning is used as a critical tool in our training philosophy. Experiences that we use are business simulations, business games, web-portals, role-plays, etc. We are proud  to offer some of the world’s best experiential learning tools (e.g. The Fresh Connection, The Cool Connection). For all these experiences the “magic circle” is applied. One of the big advantages of experiences is that these allow for faster and more frequent feedback cycles that reinforce learnings.

 

Tailoring
Tailoring or customising of the trainings is vital. We are all different as individuals, we learn in different ways and we have different entry levels. Companies differ also and have different learning cultures and objectives. Therefore all trainings are tailored. Tailoring starts with choosing the right blend. In execution it ranges from company specific examples to using own company data in exercises and/or portals. The magic circle is an excellent instrument to tailor and in the reflection stage forms the link to the own work environment.

70/20/10
We adopt the learning principle 70/20/10. Only 10% of what we know, we’ve learned in a classroom setting. About 20% we’ve learned from colleagues. A mere 70% we’ve learned just by doing our job.

Very often in corporate learning the focus is on the 10%. The other 90% exists but the potential is untapped. It is not controlled, nor effective

and/or efficient. We expand the learning environment from the classroom (the 10%) to a continuous learning environment.

Consulting/training/coaching
The differences between consulting, training and coaching are disappearing. Each intervention serves the purpose to help customers/learners in their development. The type of intervention will be tailored to the situation. Vital is here that the trainers are experienced and proficient on all three aspects.

Global partners
The target audience of The Value Chain Academy are corporates, companies with activities in multiple countries and/or continents. A consistent high quality level of the trainings and a consistent and standardised content are prerequisites. Delivery therefore is done by global partners who all operate according to the professional standards of The Value Chain Academy.

Want to know more about
The Value Chain Academy?