一套可以满足员工个性化学习需求的融合性企业培训体系

一套完整的培训体系从业务到战略层面,覆盖所有供应链活动。我们用培训模块来量身定制个性化需求,比如网上学习,课堂培训,沙盘模拟和辅导训练。培训体系和学习路径与当前和未来的需求保持一致。

培训模块
融合是价值链学院的核心原则。我们区分不同的培训模块,所有不同的学习形式。培训模块的例子是评估,网上学习,课堂培训,商业模拟,经营游戏,辅导(面对面或虚拟),社区,高级课程,博客,研讨会和新闻。所有的模块都有自己的特点,并在合适的时候使用,以创造最强的学习效果。

 

学习路径
我们用培训模块混合成不同的学习路径。学习路径的目的是帮助学习者上升到一个预定达到的目标水平。不同的学习者的出发点可能不同,因此逻辑上刚开始的培训模块是评估和网上学习。学习路径根据客户的需求而有所不同,并最终组成整体的培训计划。

价值链
这个主题范围涵盖所有的供应链活动,如采购,制造,交付和计划。对于所有主题,都有相应的培训模块,以达到最佳的融合效果。供应链理论与SCOR模型和APICS标准术语是一致的。

 

与时俱进的发展
一个公司学习体系的开发可以从小而简单开始。该体系可以随着时间的推移而发展,以适应公司的要求和成熟度。学习体系能够并将支持当前和未来的需求。从小处开始可以使公司快速看到成效。一些学院将保持小规模,其它将发展成全球学习平台。
 

专业技能和通用技能
我们也融合了专业技能和通用技能。使个人的发展超越了价值链领域的专业技能。为了达到这个目的,我们也提供通用技能的培训模块。这些培训模块有不同的学习形式,比如网上学习,课堂培训和辅导。

想更多了解价值链学院吗?

A blended company
learning program

with tailored
individual learning paths.

A complete set of learnings covering all supply chain activities, from operational to strategic level.  We tailor to individual needs using building blocks like eLearning, classroom training, simulations and coaching. Development of programs and paths are aligned with current and future needs.

Building blocks
Blending is the core principle of The Value Chain Academy. We distinguish different building blocks, all different learning formats. Examples of building blocks are assessments, eLearning modules, classroom trainings, business simulations, business games, coaching (face-to-face or virtual), communities, master classes, blogs, webinars and news feeds. All building blocks have their own characteristics and are used at the right moment to create the strongest learning effect.

 

Learning paths
We blend building blocks into different learning paths. The objective of a learning path is to bring the learner to a pre-defined aspired end level. Starting points may vary for different learners, hence assessments and eLearning are logical starting building blocks. Learning paths are tailored to the customer’s needs to comprise the overall program.

The Value Chain
The topics in scope cover all supply chain activities such as source, make, deliver and plan. For all topics building blocks are available to make the optimal desired blend. Supply Chain theory is in line with the SCOR model and terminology is APICS compliant.

 

Development over time
The development of a company learning program can start small and simple. The program can develop over time to fit the company’s requirements and maturity. Current and future needs can and will be supported by the program. Starting small enables a company to achieve quick results. Some academies will stay small, others will develop to global learning platforms.

 

Hard Skills vs Soft Skills
We also blend hard and soft skills. Enabling development of people goes beyond hard skills in Value Chain topics. In order to facilitate this building blocks on soft skills are also available. These building blocks are again available in different learning formats like eLearning, classroom trainings and coaching. 

Want to know more about
The Value Chain Academy?